USAMRMC Quarterly Awards Ceremony, Town Hall

2017 April Quarterly Awards Ceremony
View all photos of the April 2017 Quarterly Awards Ceremony
winners on Flickr.

U.S. Army Medical Research and Materiel Command and Fort Detrick Commanding General Maj. Gen. Barbara R. Holcomb hosted a USAMRMC Quarterly Awards Ceremony and Town Hall on Monday, April 10, in the Auditorium.

Award winners included:

Commander's Award for Civilian Service

  • Dr. James Phillips
  • Dr. Jonathan Miller
  • Mr. Steve Matthews

Achievement Medal for Civilian Service

  • Mr. Matt Gray
  • Dr. Rasha Hammamieh

Financial Management Award Recipient

  • Ms. Chasity Kinser

Career Service Recognition

Five Year Certificate

  • Mr. Donald Townsend, Jr.
  • Ms. Holly Campbell-Rosen

Ten Year Certificate and Pin

  • Mr. J.B. Phillips
  • Mr. John Carria

Fifteen Year Certificate and Pin

  • Ms. Sunny Danyean-Walker
  • Mr. Adam Sparrow
  • Dr. Nabajyoti (Naba) Bora

Twenty Year Certificate and Pin

  • Mr. Nrusingha Mishra

Twenty-Five Year Certificate and Pin

  • Mr. Vernon Richmond
  • Mr. Wilbur Malloy
  • Mr. Clifford Gaston

Forty Year Certificate and Pin

  • Mr. Randy Weishaar

Certified Acquisition Professional

  • Dr. Alan Epstein - Level 1,2 & 3 Science and Technology Manager
  • Dr. Therese West - Level 1,2 & 3 Science and Technology Manager
  • Lt. Col. Brian Walker - Level 3 Science and Technology Manager, Level 1 Program Management

Congratulations awardees!

(Photos by Melissa Myers, USAMRMC Public Affairs)

Back to top


Last Modified Date: 12-Apr-2017